Staff Contact Information

photo_housingTerry W. Ellington, Executive Director
terrye@carolinascare.org; 704.531.2467, ext. 9580

Kathy Kurtz, Finance Director
kathyk@carolinascare.org; 704.531.2467, ext. 9582

Shannon Warren, Programs Director
shannonw@carolinascare.org; 704.531.2467, ext. 9581

Dennis Escobar, HEROES Bilingual Program Coordinator
dennise@carolinascare.org; 704.531.2467, ext. 9587

Antwine Mitchell, HEROES Program Coordinator
antwinem@carolinascare.org; 704.531.2467, ext. 9585

Rita Rabie, HIV Prevention Coordinator
ritar@carolinascare.org 704.531.2467, ext. 9586

Rebecca Garrett, Healthy Connections Linkage Coordinator
rebeccag@carolinascare.org: 704.531.2467, ext. 9579